On January 1st each year, all videos created in the previous year are archived.
All your videos (with the exception of Free Videos) from previous years can be accessed in My Creations if you have an active Magic Pass or Ultimate Pass.
NOTE: On the website, only a certain number of creations will load at once. If you don't see all of your videos, just scroll down to the bottom of the page to load more.
All free videos are deleted on February 1st, except for free birthday videos which are deleted 30 days after the birthday.