How do I delete a recipient?

Either on the PNP website or PNP mobile app, open the My Recipients tab, by clicking on your name at the top of the page, or the menu dropdown on the PNP mobile app.


In this menu, scroll to find the recipient you want to delete, and select Delete.

*Warning* If you delete a recipient, all videos and calls made for them will also be lost. We have no way of undoing this action.

Powered by Zendesk